Contact Us

Gary Dukes : Managing Director - Europe

Gary Dukes

Managing Director - Europe

gary.dukes@zampell.co.uk
Tina Svendsen : Director

Tina Svendsen

Director

tina.svendsen@zampell.dk
Søren Danielsen : Senior Project Manager

Søren Danielsen

Senior Project Manager

soren.danielsen@zampell.dk
Mogens Hansen : Project Engineer

Mogens Hansen

Project Engineer

mogens.hansen@zampell.dk
Lars Ruskov : Project Manager

Lars Ruskov

Project Manager

lars.ruskov@zampell.dk
Claus Erskov : Project Manager

Claus Erskov

Project Manager

claus.erskov@zampell.dk
Jens Frederiksen : Project Coordinator

Jens Frederiksen

Project Coordinator

jens.frederiksen@zampell.dk
Marianne Bennedsen : Finance Director

Marianne Bennedsen

Finance Director

marianne.bennedsen@zampell.dk
Inga Mikkelsen : Accounting

Inga Mikkelsen

Accounting

inga.mikkelsen@zampell.dk
Else Skovgaard : Accounting Assistant

Else Skovgaard

Accounting Assistant

else.skovgaard@zampell.dk
Ivan Vandtved : Health and safety coordinator

Ivan Vandtved

Health and safety coordinator

Ivan.vandtved@zampell.dk
Louise Bryholt : Technical Assistant

Louise Bryholt

Technical Assistant

Louise.Bryholt@zampell.dk
Jan Poulsen : Technical Sales

Jan Poulsen

Technical Sales

Jan.Poulsen@zampell.dk
Philip Mark Dam Friis : Project Engineer

Philip Mark Dam Friis

Project Engineer

philip.friis@zampell.dk
Jens Jensen : Project Coordinator

Jens Jensen

Project Coordinator

jens.jensen@zampell.dk

Jutland

Project, Service and Production
Nedergårdsvej 5-7
7260 Sdr. Omme
Phone: +45 9717 2410

Zealand

Project, Service and Material Sales
Transportbuen 11
4700 Næstved
Phone: +45 55 72 69 79

Contact Email:
mail@zampell.dk

Invoice/Statements:
faktura@zampell.dk